Calendar


March 2020

Date Day Schedule
12.03.2020 Thursday Orientation Meeting
13.03.2020 Friday Orientation Meeting
14.03.2020 Saturday Orientation Meeting
16.03.2020 Monday New Session Begins
21.03.2020 Saturday Nursery Parents' Interaction

April 2020

Date Day Schedule
01.04.2020 Wednesday Class XI Enrolments, Chess & Carrom Competitions begin
02.04.2020 Thursday Class XI Enrolments
03.04.2020 Friday Ram Navami Procession:School closesat 11:00am.
04.04.2020 Saturday External Class XI Enrolments
08.04.2020 Wednesday Class XI Orientation (Science)
09.04.2020 Thursday Class XI Orientation (Commerce)
10.04.2020 Friday School Closed for Easter Weekend
11.04.2020 Saturday School Closed for Easter Weekend/td>
13.04.2020 Tuesday Classes begin for StdXI, Mental Maths for Class 4, HEALTHY FOOD WEEK begins for Pre Primary & Primary Classes
14.04.2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti Holiday
15.04.2020 Wednesday Mental Maths for Class 3
16.04.2020 Thursday Mental Maths for Class 2
17.04.2020 friday Mental Maths for Class 1, Departmental Meeting
18.04.2020 Saturday World Heritage Day
20.04.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 7
21.04.2020 Tuesday Handwriting Fest
22.04.2020 Wednesday Handwriting Fest,World Earth Day
23.04.2020 Thursday Handwriting Fest
25.04.2020 Saturday Working Saturday
27.04.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 10 & 12
30.04.2020 Thursday Investiture Ceremony

May 2020

Date Day Schedule
01.05.2020 Friday Labour Day Celebration
02.05.2020 Saturday Internal MUN
04.05.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 12.
09.05.2020 Saturday Working Saturday
15.05.2020 Friday Weekly Test for LKG & UKG.Last working day before Summer Vacation for students of Classes Nursery,LKG & UKG
16.05.2020 Monday Working Saturday Weekly Test for Classes 1 to 12,Lastworking day before summer vacation for students of classes 1 t0 12.

June 2020

Date Day Schedule
10.06.2020 Wednesday School reopens for Support Staff
11.06.2020 Thursday School reopens for Admin Office & Library Staff,after Summer Vacation
13.06.2020 Saturday School reopens for Staff after Summer Vacation,Staff Meeting, Departmental Meeting & Classroom decoration checking
15.06.2020 Monday School reopens for students after Summer Vacation,Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 12.
21.06.2020 Friday International Yoga Day
22.06.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 12
24.06.2020 Tuesday Spell Bee for Classes LKG to 10
25.06.2020 Wednesday Spell Bee for Classes LKG to 10
26.06.2020 Thursday Spell Bee for Classes LKG to 10
29.06.2020 Friday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 12

July 2020

Date Day Schedule
04.07.2020 Saturday IIMUN (Subject to confirmation)
05.07.2020 Tuesday IIMUN (Subject to confirmation)
06.07.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 12.Ethics Week: Multi faith prayers
07.07.2020 Tuesday Mental Maths for Class 8
08.07.2020 Wednesday Mental Maths for Class 7
09.07.2020 Thursday Mental Maths for Class 6.
10.07.2020 Friday Mental Maths for Class 5,Book Review for Classes 8 & 9
11.07.2020 Saturday Inter House Basket Ball for Girls.
13.07.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 11
14.07.2020 Tuesday Mental Maths for Class 9
15.07.2020 Wednesday Mental Maths for Class 10
16.07.2020 Thursday Annual Quiz for Classes 5 & 6
17.07.2020 Friday Annual Quiz for Classes 7 & 8,SHARING DAY for Pre Primary & Primary
18.07.2020 Saturday Working Saturday
20.07.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 10
21.07.2020 Tuesday Annual Quiz for Classes 9 & 10
22.07.2020 Wednesday Annual Quiz for Classes 3 & 4
24.07.2020 Friday Departmental Meeting
25.07.2020 Saturday Inter House Basket Ball for Boys.
27.07.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 10
29.07.2020 Wednesday Annual Hindi Elocution for Classes 5 to 10
30.07.2020 Thursday Annual Hindi Elocution for Classes 5 to 10
31.07.2020 Friday Id-Ul-ZohaHoliday

August 2020

Date Day Schedule
01.08.2020 Saturday Grand Parents' Day for UKG
02.08.2020 Sunday School's 44th Anniversary
03.08.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes UKG to 7
06.08.2020 Thursday Hiroshima Day
08.08.2020 Saturday Working Saturday
10.08.2020 Monday PATRIOTISM Week for PrePrimary & Primary
12.08.2020 Wednesday Janmashtami Holiday
14.08.2020 Friday Parent Teacher Meeting
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day : Flag Hoisting at School
19.08.2020 Wednesday Notice on Sale of Nursery Forms
20.08.2020 Thursday JAMBOREE 2020
21.08.2020 Friday JAMBOREE 2020
22.08.2020 Saturday JAMBOREE 2020
28.08.2020 Friday Departmental Meeting
29.08.2020 Saturday Muharram Holiday

September 2020

Date Day Schedule
04.09.2020 Friday Teachers’ Day Celebration at school
05.09.2020 Saturday Teachers'Day Holiday
07.09.2020 Monday Annual Hindi Debate
08.09.2020 Tuesday Annual English Debate, World Literacy Day
11.09.2020 Friday ANIMAL DAY for PrePrimary & Primary
12.09.2020 Saturday Working Saturday
15.09.2020 Tuesday International Day of Democracy
17.09.2020 Thursday Vishwakarma Puja Holiday
19.09.2020 Saturday Sale of Nursery Forms
21.09.2020 Monday International Day of Peace, Half Yearly Exams begin

October 2020

Date Day Schedule
02.10.2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti Holiday
03.10.2020 Saturday Half Yearly Exam end.
10.10.2020 Sunday Nursery Form Submission
16.10.2020 Wednesday World Food Day
19.10.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
20.10.2020 Tuesday Last Working Day before Puja Vacation, Distribution of Half Yearly Report Cards,Blood Donation Camp
21.10.2020 Wednesday Puja Vacation begins

November 2020

Date Day Schedule
02.11.2020 Monday School reopens after Puja Vacation, Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
06.11.2020 Friday Departmental Meeting
07.11.2020 Saturday Children's Day Celebration
09.11.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9
10.11.2020 Tuesday Leadership Challenge: Prelims
11.11.2020 Wednesday Leadership Challenge: Grand Finale
14.11.2020 Saturday Diwali Holidays
15.11.2020 Sunday Diwali Holidays
17.11.2020 Tuesday FLOWER DAY for Primary & Pre Primary
18.11.2020 Wednesday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
20.11.2020 Friday Chhat Holidays
21.11.2020 Saturday Chhat Holidays
23.11.2020 Monday Chhat Holidays
28.11.2020 Saturday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
30.11.2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti Holiday

December 2020

Date Day Schedule
01.12.2020 Tuesday WWeekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
02.12.2020 Wednesday FRUIT DAY for Primary & Pre Primary
04.12.2020 Friday Departmental Meeting
05.12.2020 Saturday Sale of Class XI Forms
07.12.2020 Monday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9
11.12.2020 Friday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 7
12.12.2020 Saturday Working Saturday, Submission of Class XI Forms
14.12.2020 Monday LWeekly Test for Classes LKG to 9
21.12.2020 Monday Annual Day
22.12.2020 Tuesday Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11, Annual Day
23.12.2020 Wednesday Winter Break begins

January 2021

Date Day Schedule
04.01.2021 Monday School Reopens after Winter Break, Weekly Test for Classes LKG to 9 & 11
07.01.2021 Thursday Fancy Dress for Pre Primary
09.01.2021 Saturday Staff Picnic.
11.01.2021 Monday Weekly Test for Classes UKG to 7
12.01.2021 Tuesday Departmental Meeting
13.01.2021 Wednesday Parent Teacher Meeting
14.01.2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti
16.01.2021 Saturday Farewell to Class 12
19.01.2021 Tuesday Choral Recitation
20.01.2021 Wednesday Choral Recitation
23.01.2021 Saturday Tenthers' Graduation
26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day: Flag Hoisting at School
30.01.2021 Saturday Class XI Entrance Exam

February 2021

Date Day Schedule
08.02.2021 Monday Final Exams begin (tentatively)
16.02.2021 Tuesday Saraswati Puja Holiday

March 2021

Date Day Schedule
15.03.2021 Monday New Session Begins