Calendar


March 2022

Date Day Schedule
17.03.2022 & 18.03.2022 Thursday & Friday Holi Holidays
21.03.2022 Monday New Academic Session Starts (2022-23)

April 2022

Date Day Schedule
01.04.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
09.04.2022 Saturday Twelfthers' Farewell
11.04.2022 Monday Ram Navami Procession Holiday
13.04.2022 Wednesday Tenthers' Graduation
14.04.2022 Thursday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar's Birthday Holiday
15.04.2022 Friday Good Friday Holiday
23.04.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
25.04.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII
29.04.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting

May 2022

Date Day Schedule
01.05.2022 Sunday Labourer's Day
02.05.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII
07.05.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
09.05.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII
14.05.2022 Saturday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII Last working day before Summer Vacation

June 2022

Date Day Schedule
11.06.2022 Saturday Support Staff rejoins school
13.06.2022 Monday School reopens after Summer Vacation & 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII
20.06.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to X & XII
21.06.2022 Tuesday Yoga Day
22.06.2022 Wednesday Mental Maths Classes 7 & 8
23.06.2022 Thursday Mental Maths Classes 5 & 6
25.06.2022 Saturday EngLoquence
27.06.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to XII
28.06.2022 Tuesday Mental Maths Classes 3 & 4
29.06.2022 Wednesday Mental Maths Classes 1 & 2

July 2022

Date Day Schedule
01.07.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
04.07.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to XI
05.07.2022 Tuesday Inter House Quiz Classes 8, 9 & 10
06.07.2022 Wednesday Inter House Quiz Classes 5, 6 & 7
07.07.2022 Thursday Inter House Quiz Classes 3 & 4
08.07.2022 Friday Inter House Quiz Class 2
10.07.2022 Sunday Id-Ul-Juha (Bakrid) Holiday
11.07.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to XI
12.07.2022 Tuesday Inter House Quiz Class 1
15.07.2022 Friday Elocution in English
16.07.2022 Saturday Working Saturday, & Elocution in Hindi
18.07.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to XI
25.07.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to VII & XI
30.07.2022 Saturday Working Saturday

August 2022

Date Day Schedule
01.08.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Classes UKG to VII & XI
02.08.2022 Tuesday Foundation Day
05.08.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
08.08.2022 Monday 1st Weekly Test for Class XI
09.08.2022 Tuesday Muharram Holiday
13.08.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
15.08.2022 Monday Independence Day: Flag Hoisting at school
19.08.2022 Friday Janmashtami Holiday
26.08.2022 Friday Jamboree 2022
27.08.2022 Saturday Jamboree 2022
29.08.2022 Monday Departmental Meeting

September 2022

Date Day Schedule
05.09.2022 Monday Teacher's Day
10.09.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday Vishwakarma Puja Holiday
19.09.2022 Monday Half Yearly Exams begin
24.09.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday Last Working day before Puja Vacation

October 2022

Date Day Schedule
01.10.2022 Saturday Puja Vacations begin
11.10.2022 Tuesday Puja Vacations end
12.10.2022 Wednesday School Reopens after Puja Break & 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI
17.10.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI
21.10.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
24.10.2022 Monday Diwali Holidays
25.10.2022 Tuesday Diwali Holidays
28.10.2022 Friday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI
30.10.2022 Sunday Chhath Puja Holidays
31.10.2022 Monday Chhath Puja Holidays

November 2022

Date Day Schedule
05.11.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
07.11.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI
08.11.2022 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti Holiday
11.11.2022 Friday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI and Departmental Meeting
14.11.2022 Monday Children's Day
19.11.2022 Saturday Annual Day
21.11.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI
28.11.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX & XI

December 2022

Date Day Schedule
03.12.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
05.12.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX
09.12.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
12.12.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX
17.12.2022 Saturday Working Saturday
19.12.2022 Monday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to IX
22.12.2022 Thursday 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to VII & Last working day before Winter Vacation

January 2023

Date Day Schedule
03.01.2022 Tuesday School Reopens after Winter Vacation & 2nd Weekly Test for Classes UKG to VII
13.01.2022 Friday Departmental Meeting
14.01.2022 Saturday Makar Sankranti Holiday
21.01.2022 Saturday Twelfthers Farewell
24.01.2022 Tuesday Tenthers Graduation
25.01.2022 Wednesday Saraswati Puja Holiday
26.01.2022 Thursday Republic Day: Flag Hoisting at School
28.01.2022 Saturday Staff Picnic

February 2023

Date Day Schedule
04.02.2022 Saturday Class 11 Entrance Exam
06.02.2022 Monday Final Examinations begin
11.02.2022 Saturday Working Saturday

March 2023

Date Day Schedule
04.03.2022 Saturday Final Exam Announcement of Results
06.03.2022 Monday Orientation Meetings
07.03.2022 Tuesday Orientation Meetings
08.03.2022 Wednesday Holi Holidays
09.03.2022 Thursday Holi Holidays
10.03.2022 Friday Term End Break
11.03.2022 Saturday Term End Break
13.03.2022 Monday New Academic session starts